digital signage online training series from spinetix

Upcoming webinar sessions

Step into Digital Signage with SpinetiX - Introductory Training

Whether you're experienced in signage or looking to fulfill a one-off opportunity, this training session introduces the industry essentials and challenges, our solutions, our partner program, and how to move ahead with your next digital signage installation.

REGISTER NOW

10th June: 4 pm CEST | 10 am EDT

SpinetiX ARYA Enterprise – Digital Signage Cloud for AV Integrators

In this live session, you will experience an interactive demo of the SpinetiX ARYA cloud solution, along with how to get started, request a demo account, and meet the team who can help you win opportunities.

17th June: 3:00 pm CEST | 9:00 am EDT:
REGISTER NOW

17th June: 1 pm EDT | 10 am PDT:
REGISTER NOW

Digital Signage Academy at a glance.

digital signage academy session at spinetix

Since its introduction in 2008 thousands of resellers have been trained worldwide by SpinetiX and its partners. The Digital Signage Academy program gives the opportunity to any reseller with basic or advanced experience about Digital Signage to elevate their knowledge and become ultimately a true expert.

Whether you are looking for an introduction to the business or willing to master the different deployments of a Digital Signage project, SpinetiX and its channel ecosystem offer the right session for you. The program combines webinars as well as classroom training delivered in more than 10 languages and in more than 15 locations worldwide.